Our Staff

Administration
Principal Susan Sweat ssweat@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Counselor Janice M. Standish jstandish@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Evening Coordinator Edward Rider erider@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Financial Aid Diann Clothier garnetfao@hotmail.com
Office Staff
Secretary Terri Hoke thoke@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Secretary Elizabeth Jarrett eajarrett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Secretary
Automotive Department
Program Coordinator Jerome Coleman jscoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Information Management
Program Coordinator Mary Perdue mperdue@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Jonathan Lipscomb jonathanlipscomb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nursing
Program Coordinator Teresa Reynolds treynolds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Amber Chafin akchafin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Erica Collins ecollins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Lisa Shiltz lshiltz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Brenda Shields bshields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Jennifer Toney jtoney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Office Assistant Nicole Bishop nbishop@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Adult Basic Education/TASC
Educational Advisor Joan Carloni jcarloni@hotmail.com
Lead Adult Ed Instructor Kim McAdoo kmcadoo@k12.wv.us
Instructor Andy Backus andrew.backus@k12.wv.us
ESL
Instructor Malyka Knapp-Smith
Custodians
Head Custodian Gary Kinder
Custodian III Justin Dawson
Custodian I Ricky Bostic

© 2018 Garnet Career Center