County Collaborative Early Childhood Team CORE Policy 2525 4. 1- 4.7b

CORE - County Collaborative Early Childhood Team

Mellow Lee - Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education Carol Lane - Preschool Director

Becky Jordan - Governing Board of Education Member Kate Porter - Assist. Superintendent Special Education

Sommer Robinson and Dana Bays - Child Care Representative Kim Beckett - Head Start Representative

Policy Council Chairperson/Parent - Taylor McClanahan

Full County Collaborative Early Childhood Team

Kristina Anderson - Preschool Coordinator
Alicia Warden - Health Services
Eddie Ivy - Social Services
Brett Fraley / Peggy Stone - Transportation
Diane Miller / Lori Lanier - Child Nutrition
Leah Earnest - Principal
Diana Corker - Education/Training
Bobbi Lewis - Title I
Cindy Hamilton - Literacy Grant