Contact

Contact Information:

Valery Harper, Executive Director

Email: vharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Stephanie Carter, Virtual Specialist

Email: slcarter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Schools: John Adams Middle School, McKinley Middle School,

Hayes Middle School, Horace Mann Middle School, and West Side Middle

Ashley Johnson, Virtual Coach

Email: alancianese@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Elementary Schools: Belle, Cedar Grove,  Chesapeake, Malden, Marmet, Mary Ingles, Midland Trail, Overbrook, Pratt, and Sharon Dawes

Middle Schools: Dupont, East Bank and Cedar Grove

 

Tiffany Hall, Virtual Coach

Email: tlhall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Elementary Schools: Bridgeview, Dunbar Int, Dunbar Primary, Montrose, and Richmond.

Middle Schools: Dunbar and South Charleston

 

Anne Still, Virtual Coach

Email: astill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Elementary Schools: Sissonville, Flinn, Anne Bailey, Central, Lakewood, and Weimer

Middle Schools: Sissonville Middle

 

Brittany Dameron, Virtual Coach

Email: bdameron@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Elementary Schools: Alban, Andrews Heights, Bridge/Clendenin, Elk Center, Holz, and Pinch

Middle Schools: Elkview Middle School

Chandler Academy

 

Jessica Chesnut, Virtual Coach

Email: jchestnut@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Elementary Schools: Cross Lanes, Kenna, Nitro, Pt. Harmony, Ruthlawn

Middle School: Andrew Jackson

Katheryn Barr, Virtual Coach

Email: kbarr@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

681-340-2727

Nitro High School

South Charleston High School

 

Natalie Hoblitzell, Virtual Coach

Email: nhoblitzell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

681-340-2729

Herbert Hoover High School

Riverside High School

 

Kathy Ihnat, Virtual Coach

Email: kihnat@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

681-340-2728

Capital High School

Sissonville High School

 

Marsha Isaacs, Virtual Coach

Email: misaacs@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

681-340-2724

George Washington High School

Saint Albans High School

 

Leah Keeney, Virtual Coach

Email: lkeeney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

304-348-7738

Elementary Schools: Alum Creek, Chamberlain, Edgewood, Grandview, Kanawha City, Mary C. Snow, Piedmont, Ruffner, Shoals, and Weberwood